Contact Us
Simon Cole and Emma Jones
The Eagles Head, Satterthwaite, Nr Ulverston, Cumbria LA12 8LN
Telephone: 01229 860237 | E-mail: admin@eagleshead.co.uk
See where we are on a map
Useful links:
Bigland Hall Equestrian - www.biglandhall.com
Crosslands Farm - www.crosslandsfarm.co.uk
Cumbrian Cottages - www.cumbrian-cottages.co.uk
Cycle/bike hire shop at Grizedale - www.grizedalemountainbikes.co.uk
Esthwaite Water Trout Fishery - www.hawksheadtrout.com
Force Mill Guest House - www.forcemillfarm.co.uk
Go Ape High Wire Forest Adventure - www.goape.co.uk
Grizedale Campsite and Riding Centre - www.grizedale-camping.co.uk
Grizedale Forest Park and Visitor Centre - www.forestry.gov.uk/forestry/infd-5k2b6b
Grizedale Lodge - www.grizedale-lodge.com
High Dale Park Barn - www.lakesweddingmusic.com/The_Barn.html
Lakeland Hideaways Cottages - www.lakeland-hideaways.co.uk
Lakelovers (self catering holiday cottages) - www.lakelovers.co.uk
Pepper House - www.pepper-house.co.uk
Robert Fletcher Wildlife Artist - www.robertfletcherwildlifeartist.co.uk/
Satterthwaite Parish Community Website - www.satterthwaitepc.org.uk
Tourist information - www.lake-district.gov.uk